Meet the team


Kei-Jin Chew

Managing Director
Tel: +65 6622 5971
Kei-Jin.chew@ascendantlegal.com


Chuan Tat Yeo

Director
Tel: +65 6622 5972
Chuantat.yeo@ascendantlegal.com


Darius Chan

Of Counsel
Tel: +65 6622 5968
darius.chan@ascendantlegal.com


Lijing Tham
Of Counsel
Tel: +65 6622 5973
lijing.tham@ascendantlegal.com


Jeremiah Chew
Senior Associate
Tel: +65 6622 5976
jeremiah.chew@ascendantlegal.com

 
Natalie Balakrishnan
Associate
Tel: +65 6622 5977
natalie.balakrishnan@ascendantlegal.com

   


Stephanie Tan

Associate
Tel: +65 6622 5974
stephanie.tan@ascendantlegal.com


Hannah Tay
Associate
Tel: +65 6622 5975
hannah.tay@ascendantlegal.com