Meet the team

 

​​


Kei-Jin Chew

Managing Director
Tel: +65 6309 5409
kei-jin.chew@nortonrosefulbright.com


Lynette Low
Director
Tel: +65 6309 5426
lynette.low@nortonrosefulbright.com


Edgar Chin
Director
Tel: +65 6309 5418
edgar.chin@nortonrosefulbright.com


Jeremiah Chew
Associate Director
Tel: +65 6309 5414
jeremiah.chew@nortonrosefulbright.com


Chia Ming Lee
Associate Director
Tel: +65 6309 5410
chiaming.lee@nortonrosefulbright.com

Mabelle Tay
Mabelle Tay
Counsel
Tel: +65 6309 5416
mabelle.tay@nortonrosefulbright.com

Samantha Ch'ng
Samantha Ch'ng
Associate
Tel: +65 6309 5419
samantha.chng@nortonrosefulbright.com


Lee Ji En
Associate
Tel: +65 6309 5413
jien.lee@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Tyne Lam
Tyne Lam
Associate
Tel: +65 6309 5415
tyne.lam@nortonrosefulbright.com

 


Milon Goh
Associate
Tel: +65 6309 5380
milon.goh@nortonrosefulbright.com